Rusty Shipp

Hold Fast to Hope

by Rusty Shipp

Released 2014
Valinor Records
Released 2014
Valinor Records
High energy nautical rock n' roll
Rusty Shipp is:
Vocals/Guitar: Rusty Shipp
Lead Guitar: Mason Ferrell
Bass: Joey McCartney
Drums: Andrew Royer

Lead Engineer: Skip Lapekas
Producer/Mix Engineer: Matt Isaacs
Mastering: Echo Feral

Thank you to Sound Lab Music Studios Atlanta and Octagon Studios Atlanta.
Most of all: Thank you, Jesus!